Blogging: Favorite New Blog for 2008

I am a pretty big blog reading fan.  Maybe if I wasn’t reading other people’s blogs so much I would have more time to blog myself.  But for the most part I have decided that I learn more (read: gain more professional value) from “listening” more than “talking”.  It’s really amazing what you can learn from some of the best minds in your field from blogging. 

That said – Marc Andreessen has the best blog I have come across in a long time. 

You can find it at http://blog.pmarca.com.

If you are familiar with his blog and his work I would be interested in hearing which of his posts have been your favorite.

0 Responses to “Blogging: Favorite New Blog for 2008”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Stat Counter

web statistics
Spectrics Consulting's Facebook profile